myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

670 S Western, Neenah, WI

6th District Department of Wisconsin

DEPARTMENT OF WISCONSIN

The Fighting Sixth District 

Calumet             Green Lake       Fond du Lac

Manitowoc         Marquette            Winnebago

 

DISTRICT COMMITTEES

blue_red.gif

Americanism

Gail Minks
920-725-0056
gminks@new.rr.com
 
blue_red.gif

A&G Test Program

          Vacant

 
blue_red.gif
American Legion Riders
 
Jack Maloney
920-410-0121
jmaloney@adashunjones.com
 
blue_red.gif
Athletics
 
Harvey Koentopp
414-748-5614
bkkoentopp@charter.net
 
 
blue_red.gif

Blood Donor/King
 
Thomas Schmitz
N9114 Glen St.
Malone, WI. 53049
920-266-3072
 
blue_red.gif

Children & Youth
 
Thomas Schmitz
N9114 Glen St.
Malone, WI. 53049
920-266-3072
 
blue_red.gif

Communications / Media / Public Relations
 
PJ Stephens
847-708-4533
 

WEBSITE

All information wanting to be posted should be sent to the email listed above. 

FACEBOOK

Please go to the Facebook page.  WI American Legion 6th District https://www.facebook.com/WI-American-Legion-6th-District-1359293890785166/ and like our page.

The “following” tab click the down arrow and check "see first",

By doing the 2 steps, we will be sure to get all messages posted.

 
blue_red.gif

Legislative

Bill Grube
920-898-5416
 
blue_red.gif

Membership
 
Vacant
 
blue_red.gif

National Security
 
Jeff Puddy
920-948-7916
jbpuddy1987@gmail.com
blue_red.gif

Oratorical
 
Todd Braun
920-904-2701
todd.braun@charter.net
 
blue_red.gif

POW/MIA
 
Jeff Puddy
920-948-7916
jpuddy@charter.net
 
blue_red.gif

Public Safety
 
Roy Helms
920-231-5310
royhelms@sbcglobal.com
 
blue_red.gif

S.A.L.
 
Mark Lipke
 
 
blue_red.gif

Camp American Legion
 
Jack Maloney
920-410-0121
jmaloney@adashunjones.com

blue_red.gif

VA&R

Vacant

  Next Page >>

Legionsites | Sign In