myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

544 Willsher Drive, Fond du Lac, WI

6th District Department of Wisconsin

 

DEPARTMENT OF WISCONSIN

The Fighting Sixth District 

Calumet             Green Lake       Fond du Lac

Manitowoc         Marquette            Winnebago

 

 

blue_red.gif

District Officers 2017-2019

Commander

Jerry Lauby

jlauby@charter.net

 

Vice Commanders 

West                      Central                           East

                                             

    Gary Allen                  Dave Steinert                    Wyane Steffen

roadkng55@sbcglobal.net        dsteinert@charter.net              wlsteffen@hotmail.com 

 

District Finance Officer and District Adjutant

Gail Johnson Daveau                 Jenn Rumbold

gjohnson@dentalassociates.com         jennifer.rumbold@gmail.com 

 

 

District Historian                District Chaplain

                                    

              Darryl Schmidt                                            Jim Guell

            dschmidt9@new.rr.com                                       guellins@att.net

 

 

District Sergeant at Arms

                          

Jim Wilhelms                                            Bruce Schinke

dmjawilhelms@gmail.com                           bdschinke1151@gmail.com

 

District Service Officer    District Parliamentarian

                          

Jon Vandeyacht                                         Paul Baker

jon.vandeyacht@yahoo.com                           p.baker65@gmail.com

 

District Membership    Immediate Past District

                                       Commander

                       

Roy Helms                                         Todd Braun

royhelms@sbcglobal.net                           todd.braun@charter.net

Legionsites | Sign In