myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

670 S Western, Neenah, WI

6th District Department of Wisconsin

 

DEPARTMENT OF WISCONSIN

The Fighting Sixth District 

Calumet             Green Lake       Fond du Lac

Manitowoc         Marquette            Winnebago

 

blue_red.gif

District Officers 2019-2020

Commander

Bob Borszich

rborszich@new.rr.com

Vice Commanders 

East  

Bill Grube     920-898-5416

Central   

Gail Minks     920-725-0056     gminks@new.rr.com

West

Jack Maloney     920-410-0121     jmaloney@adashunjones.com

 

District Finance Officer and District Adjutant

Gail Johnson Daveau                 Dave Steinert

gjohnson@dentalassociates.com             djdmsteinert@gmail.com

 

 

District Historian                District Chaplain

                                    

              Darryl Schmidt                                            Jim Guell

            dschmidt9@new.rr.com                                       guellins@att.net

 

District Sergeant at Arms

Bruce Schinke     920-725-0378     bdschinke1151@gmail.com

Jim Braun     920-929-8789     majer5@yahoo.com

                         

District Service Officer    

District Parliamentarian

                           

 

 

                       

 

Legionsites | Sign In